Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home


Loup County Officials

Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Loup County
Courthouse Hours: 8:30 12:00/1:00 5:00 Monday thru Thursday

Courthouse Hours: Monday thru Thursday 8:30 12:00/1:00 5:00

Friday 8:30 12:00/Closed

 

Board of Commissioners

 

District #1 Emergency Manager

Donald E. Brown Trevor Kraus

45743 829th Rd. POB 104

Burwell NE 68823 Taylor NE 68879-0104

(308) 346-5451 (308) 942-6146

 

District #2 Sheriff

Greg Ralls Trevor Kraus

44919 Croughwell Rd. POB 69

Taylor NE 68879 Taylor NE 68879

Unlisted (308) 942-3435

Fax: (308) 942-6015

sheriff@nctc.net

District #3

Jack Ruppel Treasurer

82344 446th Ave. Deb Starr

Sargent NE 68874- POB 138

(308) 942-6098 Taylor NE 68879-0138

jjruppel82@gmail.com (308) 942-3115

Fax: (308) 942-3103

treasurer@loup.nacone.org

Attorney

Jason White

POB 586

Broken Bow NE 68822-0586 Veterans Service Office

(308) 872-6481 Emory Haynes

Fax: (308) 872-6385 431 S 10th Ave.

jason@schaperandwhite.com Broken Bow NE 68822

(308) 872-2071

 

Clerk

Assessor

Election Commissioner

Register of Deeds Weed Superintendent

Debbie Postany Zane Young

POB 187 POB 89

Taylor NE 68879-0187 Taylor NE 68879-0089

(308) 942-3135 (308) 942-6218

Fax: (308) 942-3103 Fax: (308) 942-3103

clerk@loup.nacone.org

 

 

 

 

 

Clerk District Court Highway Superintendent

Debbie Postany Richard Johnson

POB 187 701 Michigan Avenue

Taylor NE 6889-0187 Norfolk NE 68701

(308) 942-6035 (402) 371-1255

Fax: (308) 942-3103 rcj@cableone.net

dixie.kraus@nebraska.gov

Zoning Administrator

Dixie Kraus

POB 187

Taylor NE 68879-0187

(308) 942-3135

Fax: (308) 942-3103

dixie.kraus@nebraska.gov