Links Contacts Elected Officials County Offices News Home

Loup County Commissioners

Historical Information Feedback Services Public Meeting Calendar About Loup County
Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

The Board meets the second Wednesday of each month beginning at 8:30 A.M., except for the months of November, December, January, February, March and April when the meetings start at 1:00 P.M..


District #1                                                

Donald E. Brown                              

45743 829th Rd.

Burwell NE   68823             

308) 346-5451


District #2

Greg Ralls                                                                     

44919 Croughwell Road                                      

Taylor NE   68879                            

No Home Phone                                         


District #3                                                

Jack Ruppel                                               

82344 446th Ave.                                        

Sargent NE   68874-                         

(308) 942-6098